Contact by Department

Alissa Smith

Front Office Supervisor
asmith@sglabshawaii.com

Stefanie Castro

VP Client Relations
scastro@sglabshawaii.com

John Rust

VP of Business Development
jrust@sglabshawaii.com

Seleena Kumia

Account Operations Supervisor
skumia@sglabshawaii.com

Brittany Small

Billing Team Manager
bsmall@sglabshawaii.com

Samantha Stone

VP Information Technology
sstone@sglabshawaii.com

Shelley Andrade

VP of Finance and HR
sandrade@sglabshawaii.com

Tiffany Taitano

Inventory Specialist
ttaitano@sglabshawaii.com

Ready to Get Started?

Call Now (808) 329-9675 or Email Us: inquiries@sglabshawaii.com